Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Text Size

Board of Directors


President, Demetrios Giannaros - Economist, Giannaros Associates

Vice President, Eric Baron - Partner, Cantor Colburn LLP

Treasurer, Bill Moyer - Phoenix Investment Partners (retired)

Secretary, Terry Wilson - Elementary Science Curriculum Specialist, CREC


Dwight Bachman - Public Relations, ECSU

Danny Briere - CEO, STEMIE Coalition

Chris Dimou - President, The Americas, Roto Frank Group

Kyle Gibbons - Managing Director, Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Andrew Harris - Branch Manager & Associate Project Manager, Wood plc

Audrey Larson - Student Advisor, CIC Serial Inventor

Ramesh Malla, Ph.D. - Associate Professor, UCONN School of Engineering

Gabriel Mesa - Student Advisor, CIC Serial Inventor, Mesa Foundry Founder

Sonya Richmond - Grant Officer, Goodwin College