Monday, February 18, 2019
Text Size

Board of Directors


President, Demetrios Giannaros - Economist, Giannaros Associates

Vice President, Eric Baron - Partner, Cantor Colburn LLP

Treasurer, Bill Moyer - Phoenix Investment Partners (retired)

Secretary, Terry Wilson - Elementary Science Curriculum Specialist, CREC


Dwight Bachman - Public Relations, ECSU

Danny Briere - CEO, STEMIE Coalition

Chris Dimou - President, The Americas, Roto Frank Group

Kyle Gibbons - Managing Director, Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Andrew Harris - Branch Manager & Associate Project Manager, Wood plc

Toren Kutnick - Vice President, Dale and Laura Kutnick Foundation

Audrey Larson - Student Advisor, CIC Serial Inventor

Diana Mahoney - Director, Integrated Planning and Scheduling, Eversource

Ramesh B. Malla, Ph.D. - F. ASCE, Professor, UCONN School of Engineering

Sonya Richmond - Grant Officer, Goodwin College